The Extreme Tour Japan 2014 Tour Dates Update!

The Extreme Tour Japan 2014 starts soon!
(Official dates starts this weekend but in our reality it starts TOMORROW.)
エクストリームツアージャパン2014、いよいよ始まります!

Here is the flyer for the tour and updated schedule!
See you on the road, somewhere in Japan!
以下が最新版の日程です!

 

Nov 8 (Sat) Live Recording in MinamiSoma
Nov 9 (Sun) Nakoso Christ Gospel Church, Iwaki, Fukushima (Morning service)
Nov 13 (Thu) Cross Street, Isezakicho, Yokohama (7PM-10PM)
Nov 14 (Fri) El Puente, Nishi-Yokohama, Yokohama (7PM-10PM)
Nov 15 (Sat) Shimokitazawa ReG, Shimokitazawa, Tokyo
Nov 16 (Sun) Inokashira Park, Kichijoji, Tokyo (2PM-5PM)
Nov 18 (Tue) Beatles, Takamatsu, Kagawa
Nov 19 (Wed) Shikoku Gospel Christ Church, Marugame, Kagawa
Nov 20 (Thu) Sunny’s Rock, Fukuyama, Hiroshima
Nov 21 (Fri) Galliver, Yokkaichi, Mie
Nov 22 (Sat) Vital Studio, Yokkaichi, Mie (Skatepark show) 12PM-2PM

Imari Tones plays Nov 8, 9, 15
Tak plays Solo on Nov 14, 18, 19, 20,
Atsuki Ryo with Jesus Mode plays Nov 13
Tak plays as Soul of Faith on Nov 16, 21, 22
(Subject to change)

For detail, check the tour page on Facebook.
https://www.facebook.com/TheExtremeTourJapan

Thank you very much and God bless you all!
Tak / Imari Tones

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.